Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Tyler Florence's Wayfare Tavern



The Wayfare Tavern in San Francisco is the creation of Celebrity Chef Tyler Florence.  I have not been there to eat yet but I am dying to go.  This post is all about the design.  I think they did a fabulous job!

Starting on the outside, I love the boxwood plants by the front door (of course), love the black painted wood, love the  black and white striped awnings and love the lanterns.



Love the dark walls and the fireplace!


 Love the Chandeliers!


Love that they used Windsor chairs for the dining chairs!





I am giddy over this bar!


Love the lamp and the old painting!


Doesn't the Wayfare Tavern look like an amazing place to have a fall/winter dinner?

P.S. I know I used love way too many times in this post!

All images via Wayfare Tavern

17 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. [url=http://www.longchampoutletstore.org/][b]Longchamp Store[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nfljerseys.us/][b]NFL Jerseys[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/][b]Yeezy Boost 350[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.jordan4.us/][b]Jordan 4[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nikeoutletsstore.com/][b]Nike Outlets[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.longchampbags.us.com/][b]Longchamp Handbags[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.airmax2016.us.com/][b]Nike Air Max 2016[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.adidas-uk.org.uk/][b]Adidas UK[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.yeezys.org/][b]Yeezys[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.underarmouroutlet.us.com/][b]Under Armour Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.timberlanduk.org.uk/][b]Timberland UK[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.jordan12.us/][b]Jordan 12[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.poloralphlaurenoutlets.us.com/][b]Ralph Lauren Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/][b]Yeezys Shoes[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nikeoutlet.org.uk/][b]Nike Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nikehuarache.us/][b]Nike Air Huarache[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.kedsshoesforwomen.com/][b]Keds Shoes[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nikerosherun.us.com/][b]Nike Roshe Run[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.yeezy.com.co/][b]Yeezy[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nikeairmax.us/][b]Air Max[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.oakleyoutlet-sale.us/][b]Oakley Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.adidasnmd.us.com/][b]Adidas NMD R1[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.cheap--jordanshoes.us.com/][b]Jordan Shoes[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.outlettoms.us/][b]Toms Shoes Outlet Online[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.ultraboostuncaged.us/][b]Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.raybansoutlet.us/][b]Ray Ban Outlet[/b][/url]
    [url=http://www.mlb-jerseys.us/][b]MLB Jerseys[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.uggboots-outlets.com/][b]Ugg Boots[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.katespadeoutlets.us/][b]Kate Spade Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.uggbootsclearanceoutlet.us/][b]Ugg Clearance Sale Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.uggs-outletboots.us/][b]Ugg Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.timberland-outlet.us/][b]Timberland Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.ray-banoutlets.us/][b]Ray Ban Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.rayban-sunglasses.ca/][b]Ray Ban Sunglasses[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.adidas-nmd.org.uk/][b]Adidas NMD[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.katespadeoutlet.us.org/][b]Kate Spade Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.ralphlaurens.org.uk/][b]Ralph Laurens[/b][/url]

    ReplyDelete

 

design + development by kelly christine studio