Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Last Minute Christmas Decor






I mentioned how bow crazy I was the other day...well my kitchen needed a little more Christmas cheer so I tied some ribbon around my hurricanes and it did the trick!

 
I layered red and white striped ribbon over green burlap ribbon and tied it into a big bow.  It really brought a lot of color in the room and only took a minute.
 
 
Hope you are having a festive week!  I am in a sugar cookie comma...I will post some pictures of my sugar cookie decorating later this week!
 



14 comments:

  1. fitflop, http://www.fitflop.in.net/
    ugg uk, http://www.cheapuggboots.me.uk/
    hogan, http://www.scarpehogan-outlet.it/
    louis vuitton handbags, http://www.louisvuittonhandbagsoutlet.co.uk/
    christian louboutin uk, http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.org.uk/
    tiffany and co jewelry, http://www.tiffanyandco.in.net/
    mulberry outlet, http://www.mulberryoutlet.com.co/
    nike air force 1, http://www.airforce1.us.com/
    air jordan 4, http://www.airjordan4.org/
    toms shoes, http://www.toms.us.com/
    hermes birkin, http://www.hermesbirkin.org/
    nike air max shoes, http://www.nikeairmaxshoess.co.uk/
    kobe shoes, http://www.kobeshoes.us/
    nike huarache, http://www.nike-airhuarache.co.uk/
    herve leger, http://www.herveleger.us.com/
    kobe bryant shoes, http://www.kobebryantshoes.in.net/
    replica watches, http://www.replicawatchesforsale.us.com/
    cheap jordans, http://www.cheapjordans.us.org/
    hollister, http://www.hollistercanada.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlets.uk/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlets.us.com/
    wedding dresses, http://www.weddingdressesoutlet.co.uk/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.co.uk/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstores.com.co/
    ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutlet.in.net/
    2015107caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  2. This is one more awesome pages that i have visited. love you bro for the awesome opporutunity you have given me now.
    sb game hacker apk
    download link2sd plus
    retrica download
    haha thats cool
    download pou
    read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?

    ReplyDelete
  3. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet http://www.louisvuittonfactoryoutletstore.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

 

design + development by kelly christine studio