Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Travel Tuesday - Hay Adams Hotel


I posted about the Hay Adams hotel before here.  When I was doing the first post about our trip to DC, I couldn't find where I put all my pictures and I just found them!  I had to share them because this is definitely one of my favorite hotel rooms that I have ever stayed in!  I love the details and all the decor is right up my alley and 100% my taste.  I would take this as my bedroom or living room any day!  It was such a treat to stay here and be upgraded to this amazing suite.  Here are some of the pictures I took and check out their website here.







(this photo is from the Hay Adams website)

The Hay Adams is a fabulous hotel.  Breakfast was delicious, the service was great and just a few steps from the front of the hotel pictured above and you are in the perfect spot for a photo op with the White House in the background.  Perfect location!










24 comments:

  1. Wedding destinations rajasthan - If you dream about fairytale weddings Rajasthan is the place for you. The numerous wedding destinations here are resplendent with regal palaces and romantic gardens and magical dessert rooted in Indian traditions.

    ReplyDelete
  2. coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstoreonline.in.net/
    mulberry outlet, http://mulberryoutlet.outlet-store.co.uk/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeanscanada.com/
    rolex watches uk, http://www.rolexwatches-uk.co.uk/
    swarovski outlet, http://www.swarovski-outlet.co.uk/
    cheap nfl jerseys, http://www.cheapnfljerseys.org/
    jordan shoes, http://www.jordanshoes.us.com/
    gucci handbags, http://www.guccihandbags-outlet.co.uk/
    juicy couture outlet, http://www.juicycoutureoutlet.net/
    replica handbags, http://www.replicahandbag.us.com/
    prada shoes, http://www.pradashoes.us/
    north face outlet, http://www.thenorthface.me/
    ralph lauren shirts, http://www.poloralphlaurenshirts.us.com/
    beats headphones, http://www.beats-headphones.in.net/
    yoga pants, http://www.yogapants.us.com/
    canada goose outlet, http://www.canadagoose.us.org/
    christian louboutin, http://www.scarpelouboutin.it/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.wholesaleoakleysunglasses.us.com/
    moncler coats, http://www.moncler.us.com/
    air jordan shoes, http://www.airjordanshoes.us.org/
    louis vuitton, http://www.louisvuitton.in.net/
    ralph lauren uk, http://www.ralphlauren-outletonline.co.uk/
    2015107caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  3. According to NFL Network Insider Ian Rapoport, Brees NFL Jerseys and the Saints "have made significant progress on cheap sale jerseys an Denver Broncos Jerseys extension" over the past Carolina Panthers Jerseys few days. Both sides are hoping the deal can get new nike nfl jerseys done wholesale jerseys shop before Sunday, while NFL.com's Mike Garafolo reports that a deal could get done by Wednesday jerseys store when Brees and the Saints are scheduled to meet.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletinc.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete

 

design + development by kelly christine studio